No current events.
Name
Email Id
   Read this week's Newsletter

   
   
Dear Devotees,                                                                                   
We will have regular services in the temple on Sunday, December 29. Please note that we will not have Vedanta class, Bhagvadgita class, Sanatana Dharma School, or Sunday lunch this week. We are looking for lunch sponsors for Sunday, January 5. If you are interested in sponsoring lunch, please call or text Lakshmi Dalwalla (419 450 6326). The inauguration of the Executive Committee of 2020 headed by Abha Sinha, and the Sankranti/Pongal celebration will be on Sunday, January 12. Please come and show your support for the new executive committee on this important day. Lohri celebration is on Saturday, January 11 starting at 6PM.                    
  UPCOMING EVENTS
   
Saturday, January 11
   
6:00PM Lohri
   
Sunday, January 12  
  Sankranti
  Inauguration of Executive Committee 2020
  President: Abha Sinha
   
  Lunch Sponsors
   
Sunday, December 8  
  Jiwan & Meena Gupta
  Celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary!
   
Sunday, December 15
   
  The Gita Study Group
   
   
Weekly Schedule
Monday, December 23, 2019
   
7:00PM Arti 
   
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
   
6:30PM Shree Hanuman Chalisa
7:00PM Arti
   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
   
7:00PM Arti 
  No Vedanta Class
   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
   
7:00 PM Arti
   No Bhagvadgita Study
   
Friday, December 27, 2019
   
  Temple Closed
   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
   
  Arti
   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
11:00AM Sunday Sanatana Dharma School
12:30PM Arti 
  No Lunch
   
   
Thank You,
Executive Committee 2019
       

Executive Committee 2019

www.hindutempleoftoledo.org