Blood Drive
Blood Drive
Name
Email Id
   Read this week's Newsletter

   
   
Dear Devotees,
Thank you for paying your membership dues for 2019! We are grateful for your continued support and involvement. If you have not had an opportunity to pay your membership dues as yet, please consider making the payment soon. Payments can be made directly to the treasurers or online via Paypal using the following link. https://hindutempleoftoledo.org/pay_services/index.php                   If you would like to update your family photograph/contact information in the 2019 festival directory please email the information to Dipti Dixit ([email protected])
Sunday, July 14, 2019
   
  Appreciation & Thanks
   Lunch Sponsors
  Lata & Lalit Sangatani
   
   
UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, August 11, 2019
11:00AM to 8:00PM Festival of India
   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  30th Anniversary Puja (Details coming soon!)
   
   
Weekly Schedule
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 PM Monthly Shri Satyanarayana Vratam
7:30 PM Arti & Mantrapushpam
   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30 PM Shree Hanuman Chalisa
   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 PM  Arti
7:00PM  Vendanta Class -Discourse on Chapter 13 Swami Shri Tatwavindanada
   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00 PM Arti
7:00PM Gita Class
   
Friday, July 19, 2019
  Temple Closed
   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:30 PM Arti
   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9:00 AM  Heartfulness Meditation
11:00AM Sunday Service. Discourse by Anantkumar Dixit
   Pandit Anantkumar Dixit
12:30 PM Arti/ Lunch
   
   
   
Thank You,
Executive Committee 2019
       

Executive Committee 2019

www.hindutempleoftoledo.org